Wednesday, July 7, 2010

sideline .

My definition of a sideline is someone who is in some form of a relationship with someone else but they are not their main - with or without their knowledge. Some people know what the situation is up front and they accept it. Others thought they were "wifey" only to find out they were far from it.
Here are some signs ladies to tell that you are sideline...
1. He calls you late night or only when he's horny
2. He doesn't EVER call you, he only texts you
3. You don't know his family - if so you're hardly around them
3. He always comes to see you - you never go to his house
4. His phone is off limits - meaning touch it and die
5. When you see him its straight sex
6. You don't know his friends - only 1 or 2
7. He doesn't buy you anything - if so its not much
8. You rarely go on dates
9. You said I love you first instead of him
10. Days or weeks go by without hearing from him
Here are some signs men to tell that you are sideline....
1. She clicks over and forgets you are on the other line
2. Her phone signiture is about someone or has someone's else initials
3. Her status myspace/facebook/twitter is NEVER about you
4. She cancels last minute on your plans
5. Anytime you didn't hear from her for hours she says she was with her bestfriend/cousin/etc6. When you mess up it doesnt bother her [big sign b/c you know women are emotional and complain about your fck ups!]
7. You find yourself hitting her up more than she hits you up
8. You only know a few of her friends [usually the ones she says she's always with when u can;t contact her]
9. She gasses you
10. It doesn't bother her if yall go a while without having sex [b/c she's still sore from the other nigga!]


THERE ARE ALOT MORE SIGNS BUT THOSE ARE A FEW!
If you knew up front that you were sideline this isn't for you - If you were un aware then this is for you. Once you find out you're sideline - MOVE ON! The lady he's staying with - he won't be leaving anytime soon. She would have to get rid of his ass b/c he deff won't leave her for you. How can you tell your friend he/she is a sideline? Say it. Don't beat around the bush. Its a sensitive topic though and the other person has them living in a fantasy world so its a chance that they won't believe you but hey, at least you tried =]


-----------------------------

A lot of people think that being the sideline person is a bad idea. I personallydon't think so. I mean if I'm going to be your sideline person at least have the
decency to let me know. Don't have me going for the run around. But nowadays
relations without emotions are sometimes the best way to conduct things. I mean like a friend with benefits. As long as you know the rules of engagement its
easy. I personally would be cool with that.


Okay so here's the lay out. You have a man, I know you have a man. I'm not worried about the nigga or you catching emotions for me because you only using me for the sex or the attention that he doesn't give you. I'm cool with that. No I don't have to spend money on you. You have my time that's money enough. But now what you have to realize is the fact that remains is if I decide to get a girl you can't be mad. Because now you're my sideline. Either you're gonna be cool with it or not. If not that's kind of fucked up because I played the sideline for you but now you salty cause I have a girl? Now you're losing focus of the name of the game, being the sideline aka Friend With Benefits even though I know you have man. There CAN NOT be any emotional attachment to the sideline person at all in the least bit.

Once feelings become involved there's a breach in the unwritten contract of why were fucking around behind your mans back. It doesn't make the experience exhilarating anymore. It makes it feel like a relationship and that's what's we've been trying to avoid because you're already in one? Right? Long story short if you're the sideline male/female play your position and play it well and
keep emotions far from the picture.

Signing Off,

Rob Ima_Writer Grant

[P]ublic [D]isplays of [A]ffection

Public Displays of Affection, so yay or nay. Me personally I love it. I love to be able to grab my girls ass, or grab her hair gently and kiss her on her neck just because I know it turns her the fuck on. Some niggas don't like it because it makes them seemed pressed. Like nigga we know that's ya girl all that aint necessary. But shyt I don't mind. One thing I like is a spontaneous female. For her to kiss on me or feel on my body ANYWHERE in public is very sexy to me. It let's me know it'll go down just about anywhere at anytime and I'm totally open and down for it. What people don't want to confuse PDA with though is "cuffin". And "cuffin" is when you draped over your chick like a cheap suit. Like damn nigga let her breathe.

Now PDA is different allow your woman to walk next to you and flaunt how bad she is. Allow niggas to check your bad ass girl out and don't be jealous because you know that's all you. When you got a bad chick you expect niggas to be with their girls to see yall walk past and turn their heads. That's how you know you got something special. Niggas be making me sick when they act scared to hold their girl hands because it makes them look "soft". Nah nigga you soft for NOT being affectionate enough to show your girl the love and respect that she deserves anywhere. When I have a girl I'm proud of her sexy ass so if she's happy, I'm happy simple as that. So yes I kiss in public, hold hands, grab hand fulls of ass, all that. Aint no shame in my game. Your girl would respect you more because you're not afraid of what people think or
what they'll say. Hell I'd turn my girl on in front my parents. Fuck it. I'm grown. I'd grab her ass, kiss all over her and all that. I won't do it though to be disrespectful. I'd do it to show my partner I have no shame and showing her how I feel about her. Yeah that's me. Some people need to be more mature and stop thinking "what are they going to think if I did this or that" and just do it, Nike BITCH.

Signing Off ,
Rob Ima_Writer Grant



I am ALL FOR PDA[Public Displays of Affection] . Honestly, I've gotten warned about it before lol. One time at the mall, I was sitting on my bookie's lap and we were kissing & he was biting my neck and the security guard tapped us and was like "its kids out here" hahaha! So I guess it should be a limit to PDA. I think the minor things like holding hands, or your arm around her waist, or kisses are cute. Women deep down want that lovey-dovey stuff and PDA is a form of it. When I'm in a relationship I show more PDA than when I'm on a date or hanging out with someone I'm just "talking to". When I see others kissing in public, or groping, or whatever it doesn't bother me.

Why? Because I know its either driven by their love for each other or they're simply horny as all hell. LOL So why should I complain about it? Thats on them! Some people don't like to be affectionate and those are usually the ones that are against it. Its also some people that don't like to kiss and feel that PDA is being clingy, they are also against it. I'm a touchy-feely person though and if I'm with you or working on getting with you - I'm all for PDA. Kissing in the movies, holding hands at the mall, or whatever. Some [and even myself] take it too far sometimes but my opinion is if you don't like it, LOOK THE OTHER WAY! Use your neck lol - stop being nosey! If you're staring that hard then you clearly want someone to have PDA with too. In conclusion, I'm a fan of PDA, I have nothing against it, and if you do - keep walking . =] xoxoxo -Stacii