Wednesday, July 7, 2010

[P]ublic [D]isplays of [A]ffection

Public Displays of Affection, so yay or nay. Me personally I love it. I love to be able to grab my girls ass, or grab her hair gently and kiss her on her neck just because I know it turns her the fuck on. Some niggas don't like it because it makes them seemed pressed. Like nigga we know that's ya girl all that aint necessary. But shyt I don't mind. One thing I like is a spontaneous female. For her to kiss on me or feel on my body ANYWHERE in public is very sexy to me. It let's me know it'll go down just about anywhere at anytime and I'm totally open and down for it. What people don't want to confuse PDA with though is "cuffin". And "cuffin" is when you draped over your chick like a cheap suit. Like damn nigga let her breathe.

Now PDA is different allow your woman to walk next to you and flaunt how bad she is. Allow niggas to check your bad ass girl out and don't be jealous because you know that's all you. When you got a bad chick you expect niggas to be with their girls to see yall walk past and turn their heads. That's how you know you got something special. Niggas be making me sick when they act scared to hold their girl hands because it makes them look "soft". Nah nigga you soft for NOT being affectionate enough to show your girl the love and respect that she deserves anywhere. When I have a girl I'm proud of her sexy ass so if she's happy, I'm happy simple as that. So yes I kiss in public, hold hands, grab hand fulls of ass, all that. Aint no shame in my game. Your girl would respect you more because you're not afraid of what people think or
what they'll say. Hell I'd turn my girl on in front my parents. Fuck it. I'm grown. I'd grab her ass, kiss all over her and all that. I won't do it though to be disrespectful. I'd do it to show my partner I have no shame and showing her how I feel about her. Yeah that's me. Some people need to be more mature and stop thinking "what are they going to think if I did this or that" and just do it, Nike BITCH.

Signing Off ,
Rob Ima_Writer Grant



I am ALL FOR PDA[Public Displays of Affection] . Honestly, I've gotten warned about it before lol. One time at the mall, I was sitting on my bookie's lap and we were kissing & he was biting my neck and the security guard tapped us and was like "its kids out here" hahaha! So I guess it should be a limit to PDA. I think the minor things like holding hands, or your arm around her waist, or kisses are cute. Women deep down want that lovey-dovey stuff and PDA is a form of it. When I'm in a relationship I show more PDA than when I'm on a date or hanging out with someone I'm just "talking to". When I see others kissing in public, or groping, or whatever it doesn't bother me.

Why? Because I know its either driven by their love for each other or they're simply horny as all hell. LOL So why should I complain about it? Thats on them! Some people don't like to be affectionate and those are usually the ones that are against it. Its also some people that don't like to kiss and feel that PDA is being clingy, they are also against it. I'm a touchy-feely person though and if I'm with you or working on getting with you - I'm all for PDA. Kissing in the movies, holding hands at the mall, or whatever. Some [and even myself] take it too far sometimes but my opinion is if you don't like it, LOOK THE OTHER WAY! Use your neck lol - stop being nosey! If you're staring that hard then you clearly want someone to have PDA with too. In conclusion, I'm a fan of PDA, I have nothing against it, and if you do - keep walking . =] xoxoxo -Stacii

No comments:

Post a Comment